top of page


Books written by AuthorGoddess / Sarah B as part of a series. Includes novels, novellas, short stories, etc. Does not include unpublished writing.

The Runespells series. Tagline: "The Runespells are power... and power can be abused."
Cover of A Time & a Place

The Runespells Series

Ragnarök is coming, someday. A war of devastation that precedes an Era of Peace, no one in their right mind would be in a hurry to get that party started. Except someone is. They are passing out Runespells in an effort to trigger Ragnarök, and Nicola has been given the job of collecting them. If her snarky attitude doesn't get her into trouble first.

The M.A.G.U.S Series


The Magecrafters Alliance Guild of the United States (M.A.G.U.S.) works to find the lost Seelie magecrafter bloodlines, and to find and Bond each Fountain to a family line of Caretakers. But always, the Unseelie magecrafter bloodlines work to beat the guilds to new-found Fountains, or to break the Bond to twist the Fountains into seats of power for themselves.

bottom of page